Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Donia, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Encino, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Steven Donia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Donia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Majdi G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
William S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Donia, has been my dentist for 23 years. I stick with something that long, you say it’s top shelf. Great dentist, great person.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Donia is the best! Gentle, caring, immaculate environment. Great staff!
Barrett H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent, excellent care. Highly recommend.
Marcel G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent
Lara A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Donia is the best! Him and his staff are always so personable, professional and comforting. I'm lucky to have found such a wonderful dentist.
Denise D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had an emergency and Dr Donia worked me in the same day. He is wonderful and so is his staff.
Flor J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Donia and his staff are always very attentive, they make me feel comfortable and help me ease my anxiety.
Vincent G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent!
Voncina S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff!
Lydia S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Donia and his staff are amazing. First visit today and so impressed.
Paula L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional and personal.. completely competent and great assistants too... TY!!
Rodney M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Donia you saved my smile! It's because of you and your excellent staff I am able to hold my head up in confidence you truly changed my life. Thank you for not just doing your job but thank you for caring about your patience, you can't get that at just any dentist office! Your the best!
Michele S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Donia has been my dentist for 15+ years and I will follow him anywhere. He is a consummate professional with a caring heart. Thank you Dr. Steven Donia...you are a treasure!
Troy C.
Submitted 03/13/19
great
Robert F.
Submitted 07/31/17
First time seeing Dr. Donia. Had excellent care and friendly staff.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Donia is amazing. I have been his client for over 25 years and would not work with anyone else. He knows what work I need done and does not try to "sell" me things I do not need. He is ethical and honest and I am so fortunate to call him my dentist. Sincerely, Cheryl

Insurance Information

Only Premier and PPO plans accepted

Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
Steven Donia, DDS, Encino, CA
Phone (appointments): 818-574-7450 | Phone (general inquiries): 818-772-1048
Address: 15840 Ventura Blvd, Suite 100, Encino, CA 91436
  • 5/5
  • (16 reviews)